Trustees 2012-2015

  1. President: Mirna Dzamonja, University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK
  2. Vice-president: Istvan Juhasz, Alfréd Rényi Institute, Budapest, Hungary
  3. Treasurer: Jouko Väänänen, University of Helsinki, Finland and University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  4. Secretary: Boban Velickovic, University of Paris 7, Paris, France
  5. Members:
    Joan Bagaria, iCREA and University of Barcelona, Spain
    Alessandro Andretta, University of Torino, Italy
    Ralf Schindler, University of Muenster, Germany
  6. Webmaster:
    Philipp Schlicht, University of Bonn, Germany

Former presidents : Joan Bagaria (2008-2011)


1 thought on “Trustees 2012-2015

  1. Jouko Vaananen

    My affiliation is “University of Helsinki, Finland, and University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands”.

    Jouko Väänänen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s